About Lost Saga


Lost Saga consist of more than 15 different types of modes for players to choose from which range from serious fighting modes like 1 v 1 champion mode, Team Death-match to more casual modes like Soccer mode and Zombie mode which allows players to play with friends and other online players.


The game also allow players to play against the AI in AI Team Death-match or complete dungeons and challenges against monster bosses.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.